We are sorry to see you go, but first...
Did you know that you can pause your subscription?
We understand that sometimes it isn't always in the budget to maintain all of the subscriptions and services for your business.
If you love your portal but need to take a break from the payments, please send us a support message and we will be happy to pause subscription payments for up to 3 months, and this can be done once every 2 years.
You will retain access to your portal and all of your clients, messages, files, invoices, etc. during the pause!
If you still wish to cancel...
How to cancel
If you are on any of our regular plans, you can cancel on the Settings > Plans page. If you are on an Enterprise plan, you need to contact your dedicated account manager.
What happens when you cancel a plan
When you cancel your plan, you will continue to have access to your portal until the end of you billing period (which may be monthly or annually), and you will not be charged again.
Changing your mind about cancellation
Should you change your mind about cancelling your subscription, send us a support message and we can reverse the cancellation.