How can I delete my portal?

Marlon Misra
Marlon Misra
  • Updated

Letting your portal get deleted automatically:

If you let your 14 day trial expire, your portal and all associated information is deleted automatically 30 days from the expiration date and no other actions are necessary.

 

Requesting early deletion:

If you would prefer to delete your portal at an earlier time, use the Help center on your sidebar or email support@joinportal.com to submit a ticket and request deletion. 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.