How can I upgrade or downgrade plans?

Marlon Misra
Marlon Misra
  • Updated

If you are on the Standard or Professional plan and you want to upgrade or downgrade, you can do so yourself on the Settings > Plans page:

 

Screen_Shot_2022-07-26_at_1.25.10_PM.png

 

If you upgrade you will be charged a pro-rated amount and if you downgrade you will receive a credit that is applied to future invoices. 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.