Skip to main content

Can I edit a form that I've already shared with a client?

Marlon Misra
Marlon Misra
  • Updated

Yes, you can edit a form that has already been shared with a client. However, any form responses that you have already received will show the original questions and responses.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk