Admin and staff users are both internal users (i.e. team members). They each have slightly different permissions
- Can access all settings.
- Can invite other internal users.
- Can update the lead and assignees for all clients.
- Are always set as assignees for all clients and cannot be removed. This ensures admins can always see all clients on the Clients page.
- Cannot access most settings.
- Cannot invite other internal users.
- By default, cannot see any client users. An admin has to explicitly go to the Clients page and set the staff user as an assignee on a client in order for the staff user to see the client.