On Settings > General, if companies are enabled you will see a toggle that lets you allow client users to invite team members. When this is enabled, clients can invite users to their team on the Settings > Team page. Clients created in this manner are automatically assigned to the same company.
Was this article helpful?
Have more questions? Submit a request