Can I allow client users to invite team members?

Marlon Misra
Marlon Misra
  • Updated

On Settings > General, if companies are enabled you will see a toggle that lets you allow client users to invite team members. When this is enabled, clients can invite users to their team on the Settings > Team page. Clients created in this manner are automatically assigned to the same company. 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.